Lincoln County will observe the following holidays:

  • New Year’s Day
  • Martian Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Presidents Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Juneteenth
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Veteran’s Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • The day following Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Day


Holiday's that fall on Saturday will be observed on the Friday prior to the holiday.

Holiday's that fall on Sunday will be observed on the Monday following the holiday.